july, 2020

14jul10:00 am11:00 amMid Year School Holiday Program10:00 am - 11:00 am The Boulevard

more

Event Details

Enjoy fun and free activities at the Library during the June/July school holidays for children aged 5-12 years.

WEEK 1
Monday 29 June: Movie Monday – Sonic the Hedgehog.
Tuesday 30 June: Sand art and card making with NT Art Storms.
Wednesday 1 July: BuildITUp NT session.
Thursday 2 July: Make your own magic wand and enjoy a magic show with The Burning Circus.
Friday 3 July: Friday Flicks – A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon.

WEEK 2
Monday 6 July: Movie Monday – Frozen II.
Tuesday 7 July: Create a canvas art to take home with Paint and Create Darwin.
Wednesday 8 July: BuildITUp NT session.
Thursday 9 July: Learn circus tricks with The Burning Circus.
Friday 10 July: Friday Flicks – Dolittle.

WEEK 3
Monday 13 July: Movie Monday – Abominable.
Tuesday 14 July: Get creative with contemporary Indigenous artist Darlene Devery.
Wednesday 15 July: BuildITUp NT session.
Thursday 16 July: Create magic at a ballooning workshop with The Burning Circus.
Friday 17 July: Friday Flicks – My Spy.

When:Session are at 10.00am, with the BuildITUp NT sessions at 2.00pm.

Where: Sessions are held at the Palmerston Library. Burning Circus Workshops and art and craft sessions are held at the Palmerston Recreation Centre.

Bookings essential at: https://cityofpalmerston.checkfront.com/reserve/ – OPEN NOW

p: (08) 8935 9999
e: askus@palmerston.nt.gov.au

Time

(Tuesday) 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location

City of Palmerston Library

The Boulevard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X