january, 2020

20jan2:00 pm3:30 pmJanuary School Holiday Program2:00 pm - 3:30 pm The Boulevard

Event Details

Enjoy fun and free activities at the Library during the January school holidays.

Week 1
Monday 6 January: Movie Monday – Detective Pikachu
Tuesday 7 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 8 January: Circus Workshop with The Burning Circus
Thursday 9 January: BuildITUp NT. Save your spot at builditupau@gmail.com
Friday 10 January: Friday Flics – How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Week 2
Monday 13 January: Movie Monday – Mary Poppins Returns
Tuesday 14 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 15 January: Balloon Twisting Workshop with The Burning Circus
Thursday 16 January: BuildITUp NT. Save your spot at builditupau@gmail.com
Friday 17 January: Friday Flics – Ralph Wrecks the Internet

Week 3
Monday 20 January: Movie Monday Incredibles 2
Tuesday 21 January: Special Edition Gadgets and Games
Wednesday 22 January: Make your own juggling balls and learn how to juggle with The Burning Circus
Thursday 23 January: Magic Balloon Disco with Fairy Jill
Friday 24 January: Friday Flics – Toy Story 4

All activities are free and start from 2.00pm.

P: (08) 8935 9999
E: askus@palmerston.nt.gov.au

more

Time

(Monday) 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location

City of Palmerston Library

The Boulevard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X