april, 2021

10apr11:00 am1:00 pmIt's time to have fun!11:00 am - 1:00 pm 247 Trower Road

Event Details

WELCOME TO CASUARINALAND

Explore our maze, jump on board the Casuarina Egg-spress and enjoy free kids activities!

10 TO 18 APRIL

WHAT’S ON
BE A-MAZED
Grab the riddle from the Information Desk and find your way through our Maze! Take your completed riddle to the Information Desk to claim a prize.
Time: 9am to 5pm daily
Location: Near Bed Bath N’ Table

MAD HATTER’S CREATIVE CORNER
With Yenz Entertainment
Enjoy free kids activities
11am to 1pm daily

Saturday 10 April – Sweet treat balloon
Sunday 11 April- Free tea time flamingo
Monday 12 April- Mad hatters delight
Tuesday 13 April – Entirely bonkers paper puppet
Wednesday 14 April – Sweet treat balloon
Thursday 15 April – Fancy tea time flamingo
Friday 16 April – Entirely bonkers paper puppet
Saturday 17 April – One Day Shopping Festival
Sunday 18 April – Sweet treat balloon

Casuarina Egg-spress
By The Exhibitionist
Jump on Board for a complimentary ride!
(leaves every 15 minutes)
Time and Date:
Saturday 3 April 10am to 3pm
Sunday 4 April 10am to 2pm
Saturday 5 April 10am to 3pm
Sunday 11 April 10am to 2pm
Saturday 17 9.30am to 3pm
Sunday 18 April 10am to 2pm
Location: Near Priceline

more

Time

(Saturday) 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location

Casuarina Square

247 Trower Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X