january, 2018

02jan(jan 2)9:00 am27(jan 27)11:00 amWhat's on at The Burning Circus HQ - Jan School Hols 20189:00 am - 11:00 am (27) Event Organized By: The Burning Circus

more

Event Details

We have heaps of activities on here at HQ over the January School Holidays 🙂

Get in touch with us to book! 0431198743 or email: theburningcircus1@gmail.com

Tuesday 2nd January
Circus Workshop & Games 9-11am – All ages
$10p/p – $4 any Coffee
FREE FACE PAINTING & GLITTER TATTOOS
Bookings essential

Thursday 4th January
Crafting 9-10am- All Ages
$10 p/p – $4 any Coffee
Bookings essential

Saturday 6th January
Circus Workshop 9-11am
Healthy Darwin Program
All ages welcome
$5 Kids $10 Adults
Bookings essential

Sunday 7th January
BURNING CIRCUS NEW YEAR PARTY!!
Free EVENT 8am – 12pm
Games – Workshops – Face Painting
Balloons, Bubbles – Show – Prizes to be won
$4 Any Coffee
Bookings essential

Thursday 11th January
Crafting 9-10am – All Ages
$10 p/p – $4 any Coffee
Bookings essential

Saturday 13th January
Circus Workshop 9-11am
Healthy Darwin Program
All Ages welcome
$5 Kids $10 Adults
Bookings essential

Sunday 14th January
Crafting 9-10am- All Ages
$10 p/p – $4 any Coffee
Bookings essential

Monday 15th January
Vogue Revolution – Dance Workshop 9-10am
All Ages & Skill levels welcome
$10p/p Booking Essential

Friday 19th January
Circus Workshop & Games 9-11am – All ages
$10p/p – $4 any Coffee
FREE BALLOONS
Bookings essential

Saturday 20th January
Circus Workshop 9-11am
Healthy Darwin Program
All Ages welcome
$5 Kids $10 Adults
Bookings essential

Monday 21st January
Crafting 9-10am – All Ages Welcome
$10 p/p – $4 any Coffee
Bookings essential

Thursday 25h January
Crafting 9-10am – All Ages Welcome
$10 p/p – $4 any Coffee
Bookings essential

Saturday 27th January
Circus Workshop 9-11am
Healthy Darwin Program
All Ages welcome
$5 Kids $10 Adults
Bookings essential

Time

2 (Tuesday) 9:00 am - 27 (Saturday) 11:00 am

Organizer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X